Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendra Pounds

Kendra Pounds

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Pounds
"Sarah and her staff are beyond amazing. They are by far the best State Farm Team that I have ever had. Sarah Herndon you are truly amazing and my family is so grateful to have you as an agent/friend you Rock."
Profile photo of Lisa Crowley

Lisa Crowley

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Crowley
"Sarah and her staff are some of the friendliest, thorough, and most professional agency I have ever talked with about my insurance plans. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Nana LeAnna's Cooking

Nana LeAnna's Cooking

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nana LeAnna's Cooking
"Thanks for having such a great staff member as Austin. He's most helpful and a pleasure to talk with. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Ashley Dooley

Ashley Dooley

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dooley
"Reed was so helpful on everything I needed to know!"
Profile photo of Michael Malakhov

Michael Malakhov

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Malakhov
"Charlotte is amazing! She is always able to get me a quick insurance quote for when I am shopping around."
Profile photo of WHEELYUM DEE

WHEELYUM DEE

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WHEELYUM DEE
"Charlotte Griffin was so awesome to talk to and she helped me with everything . And every question I had she had the answer I was looking for . I highly recommend her ."
Profile photo of Janet M

Janet M

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet M
"Very Nice representative she was Ms. Charlotte. I called to get information and she was very informative ."
Profile photo of Chelsey Edwards TN-CHATTANOOGA

Chelsey Edwards TN-CHATTANOOGA

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Edwards TN-CHATTANOOGA
"Absolutely amazing service. Very informative and helpful with all my questions. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a excellent agent"
Profile photo of Jolynn Bohannon

Jolynn Bohannon

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolynn Bohannon
"Simply the best! Highly recommend charlotte!"
Profile photo of Chad Flynn

Chad Flynn

July 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Chad Flynn
"I called twice and did not receive a call back from the agent until 2 weeks later, then the office staff said I cursed them, which is not the case, and then I was asked if I wanted a different agent, and of course I said yes"
Profile photo of Angela Collier

Angela Collier

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Collier
"Austin was the sweetest. He was very kind and considerate."
Profile photo of Mallory Collier

Mallory Collier

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Collier
"Austin was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Roy Crowley

Roy Crowley

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Crowley
"Many thanks to Austin. Very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Zane B

Zane B

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zane B
"Absolutely fantastic experience working with Charlotte on a policy for 3 vehicles plus a motorcycle. She got us all the coverage we were looking for as well as answering every last one of our million questions. I will definitely be recommending her to all of my friends and family for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam Winnig

Sam Winnig

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Winnig
"2/10/23 - I cannot say enough good things about Sarah Herndon and her team, especially Courtney on her team. We were treated horribly by Allstate due to a claim arising from the negligence of a contractor and no fault of our own. Allstate was rude and not understanding and ended up dropping us. We were in a pinch, and Sarah and Courtney and their team were able to get us a quote for home and auto almost instantly. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Zee Rae

Zee Rae

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zee Rae
"Words cannot describe how incredibly thankful I am for Sarah and how much she has helped me. My situation was out of the norm and super complicated to say the least, but she rose to the challenge (where others wouldn't). She sincerely went above and beyond her role as an insurance agent- but as an incredibly kind, thoughtful, and caring human being. It's so rare in this world to find someone with such a good heart and I absolutely cannot thank you enough Sarah. Should anyone be fortunate enough to cross her path, I hope they are as blessed as I have been if they ever face difficult time."
Profile photo of Cindy Wilson

Cindy Wilson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Wilson
"Bailey was very helpful today. She answered all my questions that I had. Thank you and I am very happy with Sarah Herndon/State Farm!"
Profile photo of Samantha McElmurray

Samantha McElmurray

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha McElmurray
"I’ve been with State Farm for four years and have zero complaints about the company or my local agent. Whenever I have questions or need assistance, Sarah Herndon and Charlotte Griffin are always quick to respond and very knowledgeable. I am very happy I chose State Farm and have an awesome team who are there for me when I need them."
Profile photo of Ryan Richardson

Ryan Richardson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Richardson
"Charlotte was a great help. Excellent and speedy service."
Profile photo of Lori Kernea

Lori Kernea

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kernea
"Charlotte is awesome. Very patient and took so much time to explain everything to me. So easy to work with. Compassionate, caring and helpful."
Profile photo of Andrew Glasscock

Andrew Glasscock

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Glasscock
"I moved to Nashville over a decade ago and have kept all my insurance with Sarah's team because of how easy and helpful they've been over the years. Had to add to my coverage this week and Charlotte got everything taken care of same-day."
Profile photo of Steve dp

Steve dp

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve dp
"Working with Charlotte was a pleasure as always. She helped to find the best deal to meet my needs....Thanks again Charlotte"
Profile photo of Maribeth Manoff

Maribeth Manoff

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maribeth Manoff
"I moved to Chattanooga almost a year ago, and picked Sarah by chance from online phone book. I'm so glad I did! Within a couple of hours, she had a great quote for my car and renters insurance, and I was good to go. More recently, Charlotte Griffin in Sarah's office was also super helpful in making changes to my policy."
Profile photo of Amanda Townsend

Amanda Townsend

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Townsend
"Charlotte Griffin was awesome to work with. She helped my family save almost $200 a month on Insurance due to our situation and insurance my daughter with my coverage going through the roof plus keeping my deductible low. Thank you so much it greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of Joseph White

Joseph White

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph White
"I have been with State Farm and this agency for over 2 years now. Every time I deal with Sarah, she is extremely knowledgeable and always helpful. I would recommend State Farm and The Sarah Herndon Agency to all my family and friends."